SAVE THE DATE! April 24 – AMCNO Annual Meeting – Awards, Scholarships to be given to Area Physicians, Medical Students

The AMCNO Annual Meeting will be held Friday, April 24, beginning at 6 p.m. at The Wyndham Hotel Downtown Cleveland. Honorees this year include Stanton Gerson, MD; David Bronson, MD; Richard Stein, MD; Joan Papp, MD; Anthony Bacevice, Jr., MD; Victor Bello, MD; the Honorable George V. Voinovich, Toinette Parrilla, Terry Allan, and Kimberly Anderson, Esq. Along with the presentation of honors, Matthew E. Levy, MD, will be inducted as the 2015-2016 AMCNO President. In addition, AMCNO will present our 50 Year Awards. These awards are given to AMCNO members who have been practicing medicine for 50 years. The Academy of Medicine Education Foundation medical student scholarship recipients will also be in attendance at the meeting. The AMEF board will award the scholarship funds to students chosen from CWRU School of Medicine, Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine, the Northeast Ohio Medical University and the Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine.

For more information, contact Abby Bell at 216.520.1000, ext. 101, or

The Pollen Line is now closed. See you in the spring!

Grass: 0
Mold: 0

Weed: 0

Tree: 0

Ragweed: 0

AMCNO on Twitter